The Gold Standard in Education; The Foundation of Our Community.

Wurtland Middle School Wildcats
Building Photo201422593520393_image.jpg
Amanda Powell, Principal
Brandi Litteral, Assistant Principal
700 Center Street
Wurtland, KY 41144

Wurtland Middle

Guidelines for Success

Jul
23

Board Meeting

Mon Jul 23 2018
Aug
1

AES Kindercamp

Wed Aug 1 2018
to Thu Aug 2 2018
Aug
2

WES Kindercamp

Thu Aug 2 2018
to Fri Aug 3 2018
Aug
6

GES Kindercamp

Mon Aug 6 2018
to Tue Aug 7 2018
Aug
8

MES Kindercamp

Wed Aug 8 2018
to Thu Aug 9 2018
Aug
9

WMS 6th Grade Orientation

Thu Aug 9 2018
Aug
10

MMS 6th Grade Jump Start

Fri Aug 10 2018
Aug
13

AES Back to School Picnic

Mon Aug 13 2018
Aug
13

GES Open House

Mon Aug 13 2018

Useful Information

SBDM Council Links

View text-based website