45 Musketeer Drive
Greenup, KY 41144
Phone: (606) 473-9819
Fax: (606) 473-5710
Glockner Dare to Dream Winners!

Congratulations Jana Elkins, Iralyn Hunt and Madison Crump!  The GCHS Entrepreneurship Team qualified at the state finals of the Glockner Dare to Dream pitch competition! The tri-state level competition will be held March 28 at Ohio State University. Good luck!

Substitute Teacher Training
The last substitute teacher training session for the 2016-2017 school year will be held on Tuesday, March 28, from 9 – 11 a.m., at central office conference room.  Call 473-9819 for further information.
Elementary Honors Chorus Participants

Congratulations to our GC students who participated in the District 8 Elementary Honors Chorus! This group of talented Musketeers performed at Boyd County High School on March 18.

Upcoming Events
Board Meeting
Mon Mar 27 2017
MES Preschool Registration
Mon Mar 27 2017
to Wed Mar 29 2017
MMS Operation Preparation
Mon Mar 27 2017
Spring Expo Week
Mon Mar 27 2017
to Fri Mar 31 2017
WES Kindergarten Registration
Mon Mar 27 2017
to Fri Mar 31 2017
Substitute Teacher Training
Tue Mar 28 2017
Spring Break April 3-7
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri Apr 7 2017
WMS Spring Book Fair
Mon Apr 10 2017
to Fri Apr 14 2017
MES Preschool Registration
Tue Apr 11 2017
to Thu Apr 13 2017
Evening with the Arts
Thu Apr 13 2017
District Calendar
AHERA Annual Notice

GCS Asbestos Management Plan
GCS complies with AHERA - Download this document for information.
Nondiscrimination-Sexual Harassment
Home                             About Us                             District                             Employees                             Parents                             Schools
© 2017 Greenup County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login